Movie request

Finally! A forum where we can all discuss what's hot, what's not, what movies or TV shows you must watch, who's your favorite actor, character, and what not...
Popcorn Time is all about movies and TV shows, so why aren't we all talkin' about that?

Moderator: Tamara911

Movie request

Postby schzt » Sat Jan 21, 2017 8:33 am

The Thorn Birds: The Missing Years (Movie) http://m.imdb.com/title/tt0117901/
The Thorn Birds (TV Series) http://m.imdb.com/title/tt0085101/

Thanks!
schzt
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 21, 2017 8:29 am

Re: Movie request

Postby lizard » Mon Jan 23, 2017 5:09 pm

Thanks, for suggestions,
Hope they will be added if found.
Best wishes.
lizard
 
Posts: 319
Joined: Sun Nov 02, 2014 2:10 pm

Re: Movie request

Postby QaisRAK » Fri Feb 03, 2017 12:37 pm

Hi. Millions of people want to movies in other languages such as french and arabic movies.
Regards
QaisRAK
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 03, 2017 12:34 pm

Re: Movie request

Postby MrBenista » Thu Mar 09, 2017 10:08 am

The 720p version is out already for Split. Can we have it?
MrBenista
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2017 1:44 pm

Re: Movie request

Postby MrBenista » Fri Mar 24, 2017 6:34 am

I want Israeli movies. Can I have 'em?
MrBenista
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2017 1:44 pm

Re: Movie request

Postby mcsjohn » Thu Jul 05, 2018 6:35 pm

I would like to see the Atlas Shrugged Trilogy
mcsjohn
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2018 6:28 pm

Re: Movie request

Postby samjohns123 » Tue Jul 10, 2018 11:57 am

More movies on French please or just subtitles. Thx
samjohns123
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2018 11:30 am

Re: Movie request

Postby jamie225 » Tue Jul 17, 2018 4:58 am

good one
jamie225
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2018 4:57 am


Return to Movie Lovers <3